Detail: Christian Arroyo

TeamRaysPositionSS
Height6-1Weight180Birthday1995-05-30
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2018Rays2053141560.2640.000000000.0000.00
2017Giants341252439141.1920.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB5417838414201.213
2018Spring1310100.3330.000000000.0000.00
2018 Projections
SourceGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
Consensus5128475733333.264
Marcel3424357727303.234
RV Current11716639317151.238
RotoValue62388111749443.285
Steamer5822057524252.259

2018 Game Log

JunePosABHHRRRBISBAvg
2018-06-15@ NYY3B300000.000
2018-06-14@ NYYPH100000.000
2018-06-13v Tor2B200000.000
2018-06-12v Tor2B210000.500
2018-06-10v Sea2B400000.000
2018-06-09v Sea3B420110.500
2018-06-08v Sea2B311110.333
2018-06-06@ WasPH100000.000
2018-06-05@ WasPH100000.000
2018-06-03@ SeaPH,DH100000.000
2018-06-02@ Sea2B210000.500
Total2451220.208
MayPosABHHRRRBISBAvg
2018-05-31@ Oak3B410010.250
2018-05-30@ Oak2B510000.200
2018-05-28@ OakDH300000.000
2018-05-27v Bal3B2201201.000
2018-05-23v Bos2B210000.500
2018-05-22v Bos3B300000.000
2018-05-19@ LAA2B200000.000
2018-05-18@ LAA3B320110.667
2018-05-17@ LAA3B520100.400
Total2990340.310
PreseasonPosABHHRRRBISBAvg
2018-02-25@ Min3B310100.333
Total310100.333

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sun Jun 17 201812:26Rays active SS Hechavarria from DL
Wed Jun 6 201802:10Scherzer gets 13 strikeouts in 10th win, Nationals beat Rays
Wed Jun 6 201800:50Scherzer gets 13 strikeouts in 10th win, Nationals beat Rays
Tue Jun 5 201823:00Scherzer gets 13 strikeouts in 10th win, Nationals beat Rays
Mon May 28 201815:35Rays first baseman Miller injured taking batting practice
Wed May 16 201816:17Rays put Carlos Gomez on disabled list with groin injury
Sat Mar 24 201818:10National League West capsules
Thu Mar 22 201809:59National League West capsules
Wed Feb 21 201815:49Span back home with Rays, but for how long?
Fri Dec 22 201703:07INF Christian Arroyo, LHP Matt Krook, OF Denard Span and RHP Ste...
Mon Jul 3 201702:373B Christian Arroyo (bruised hand) played first rehab game with ...
Sun Jul 2 201704:023B Christian Arroyo (bruised hand) added to Triple-A Sacramento'...
Mon Jun 5 201700:183B Christian Arroyo optioned to Triple-A Sacramento when OF Hunt...
Sun May 21 201706:213B Christian Arroyo's two-run double with bases loaded in top of...
Mon May 8 201703:59SS Christian Arroyo among few bright spots for Giants during thr...
Sat May 6 201705:473B Christian Arroyo got best of Bronson Arroyo in baseball's fir...
Wed May 3 201707:043B Christian Arroyo continues to impress, going 2-4 with run in ...
Sun Apr 30 201703:17SS/3B Christian Arroyo had first hitless game since major league...
Sat Apr 29 201704:29SS/3B Christian Arroyo broke 3-3 tie with home run in eighth inn...
Fri Apr 28 201704:153B Christian Arroyo made Los Angeles Dodgers pay for intentional...
2018 Games by Position
2B8
3B7
DH2
PH4