Detail: Gordon Hayward

TeamCelticsPositionSFDepth 4th at SFCollegeButler
Height6-8Weight226Birthday1990-03-23Roto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusOut


Total NBA5192722613144.401946237282.046898079215017625272159915.574.143.391.0150.41431:09
2018 Projections
RV Current5533574544.9522226982.2410398826018057172518.064.753.291.0430.31132:48

2018 Game Log

2017-10-17@ Cle1250.00000.0002100005:15

Recent News

Wed Mar 1420:33Celtics missing 6 players for Wizards game
Wed Mar 1413:53Celtics missing 6 (maybe 7) players for Wizards game
Tue Jan 217:52No Hayward, no Thomas, plenty for Celtics, Cavs to play for
Sat Dec 16 201701:57F Gordon Hayward former team, met media just before game and, as...
Thu Dec 14 201704:34F Gordon Hayward discarded walking boot Wednesday and will stay ...
Fri Nov 17 201702:51F Gordon Hayward, out for season after ankle/leg surgery, at fir...
Thu Nov 2 201705:03F Gordon Hayward (fractured left ankle) thanked Celtics fans and...
Fri Oct 20 201704:21F Gordon Hayward had surgery Wednesday to repair fractured left ...
Wed Oct 18 201722:22Bad break for Celtics: Hayward fractures ankle
Wed Oct 18 201722:21Celtics' Hayward fractures left ankle
Wed Oct 18 201704:42F Gordon Hayward dislocated left ankle and fractured left tibia ...
Thu Aug 10 201720:41Paul makes Rockets' debut against Warriors in opener
Fri Jul 7 201717:38Pistons land G Bradley, renounce rights to Caldwell-Pope
Fri Jul 7 201714:41Celtics to trade Bradley to Pistons for Morris
Fri Jun 30 201704:26F Gordon Hayward will open free-agent process by meeting with Mi...
Thu Jun 29 201714:52Hayward to meet with Heat to begin free-agent process
Tue May 9 201704:20F Gordon Hayward scored 25 points in Jazz's season-ending, 121-9...
Sun May 7 201702:57Gordon Hayward scored 29 points in Saturday's 102-91 loss to Gol...
Fri May 5 201703:21F Gordon Hayward, held to 12 points in Tuesday's 106-94 loss in ...
Wed May 3 201703:15F Gordon Hayward missed 11 of 15 shots and limited to 12 points
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Associated Press, delivered by SportRadar US. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Thu 22-Mar-2018 15:45:17