Detail: Derrick Williams

TeamLakersPositionPFDepth 3rd at PFCollegeArizona
Height6-8Weight240Birthday1991-05-25Roto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusNot on Roster

Statistics

YearTeamGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
2018Lakers21425.00000.0002100021.000.500.000.0000.0004:16
2017Tot5010824444.26588965.173030413028148186.082.600.560.2800.16016:05
2017Cavaliers255410750.47273969.232115657145346.242.280.560.2000.12017:05
2017Heat255413739.42315062.009148731495145.922.920.560.3600.20015:05
2016Knicks8025456544.9619425675.784474629675299379.323.700.940.3620.11317:56
2015Kings7421748544.7413419668.37496172025034408.342.730.680.4590.05419:45
2014Tot7820648242.7418625971.812662432356482008.004.140.720.6150.25623:20
2014Timberwolves11195435.19141687.502542614404.912.360.090.3640.36414:44
2014Kings6718742843.6917224370.782457029755441608.514.430.820.6570.23924:45
2013Timberwolves7833878643.0019227270.5965933430464437011.965.510.590.5640.47424:34
2012Timberwolves6620549841.1613619569.743758331138303108.834.710.580.4550.47021:29
Total NBA4281329306443.37900126771.0325138091693293199109578.903.960.680.4650.25520:42
2018Preseason0000.00000.0000000000.000.000.000.0000.0000:00

2018 Game Log

MarchFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttMin/g
2018-03-14@ GS1425.00000.0002100028:06
2018-03-11v Cle000.00000.0000000000:25
Total1425.00000.0002100024:16

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Mar 919:42LA Lakers sign Derrick Williams to 10-day contract
Fri Mar 17 201704:52F Derrick Williams (right quad contusion) missed first game Thur...
Sat Mar 4 201703:23F Derrick Williams had three of Cleveland's record 25 3-pointers...
Tue Feb 28 201702:13F Derrick Williams contributed 14 points
Thu Feb 23 201703:23F Derrick Williams signed by Cavaliers to second 10-day contract
Wed Feb 15 201703:33F Derrick Williams had 13 points off bench Tuesday at Minnesota ...
Sun Feb 12 201702:47F Derrick Williams contributed seven in 21 minutes for Cavaliers...
Fri Feb 10 201703:10F Derrick Williams signed to 10-day contract Thursday by Cavalie...
Tue Feb 7 201704:02F Derrick Williams waived by Heat on Monday
Sat Dec 10 201603:27F Derrick Williams scored 18 points for Heat, who dropped their ...
Fri Dec 2 201605:47F Derrick Williams (back spasms) did not play Thursday at Utah
Sat Jul 9 201604:39F Derrick Williams used social media to confirm reports of signi...
Sat Jul 9 201601:20Heat sign veteran Williams after losing Wade
Tue Jun 21 201616:41Afflalo, Williams opt out giving Knicks $30M in cap space
Wed Apr 13 201603:59F Derrick Williams led all scorers with 21 points Tuesday in Kni...
Thu Apr 7 201603:19F Derrick Williams led Knicks with 17 points and 10 rebounds Wed...
Sat Apr 2 201603:29F Derrick Williams, who could start remaining five games of seas...
Thu Mar 31 201602:46F Derrick Williams scored 15 and had eight boards while starting...
Thu Mar 10 201602:59F Derrick Williams had all 18 of points in fourth quarter as Kni...
Wed Jan 27 201603:05F Derrick Williams added 19 points and 10 rebounds Tuesday
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Associated Press, delivered by SportRadar US. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Sun 23-Sep-2018 16:06:34