Detail: Terrence Ross

TeamMagicPositionSFDepth 4th at SFCollegeWashington
Height6-7Weight206Birthday1991-02-05Roto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusOut


Total NBA4091481351042.1929537079.7367239291083397328133419.612.650.970.8020.32523:53
2018 Projections
RV Current6222753442.53536779.54113608173725523139.892.811.170.8860.36624:42

2018 Game Log

2017-11-29v OKC2366.67000.00261102013:40
2017-11-27@ Ind31127.27000.00175311025:25
2017-11-25@ Phi1250.003475.00053531030:01
2017-11-24@ Bos2366.671250.00050000019:20
2017-11-22@ Min81457.1433100.003226100033:58
2017-11-20v Ind3560.00000.00173110124:28
2017-11-18v Uta5683.3311100.001122110120:25
2017-11-15@ Por2540.00000.00154230027:22
2017-11-13@ GS51241.67000.001111030028:29
2017-11-11@ Den4850.00010.002101110125:36
2017-11-10@ Pho5683.333560.004174220024:03
2017-11-08v NY2540.00000.00262320024:09
2017-11-05v Bos21216.6755100.00090010029:14
2017-11-03v Chi2728.57000.00153010026:45
2017-11-01@ Mem61442.861250.002153102023:11
2017-10-30@ NO3742.861250.00184320130:42
2017-10-29@ Cha61540.004580.001175211133:45
2017-10-27v SA1616.67000.00027011124:10
2017-10-24v Bkn050.00000.00001111227:43
2017-10-21@ Cle1119.091250.00033200022:13
2017-10-20@ Bkn4944.4411100.002116210130:16
2017-10-18v Mia51145.4522100.003156420031:12

Recent News

Sat Dec 9 201703:50G/F Terrence Ross (right knee) missed fifth consecutive game on ...
Sat Dec 2 201703:44G Terrance Ross (non-displaced fracture in right leg), who hurt ...
Fri Dec 1 201703:36F/G Terrence Ross will miss "a significant amount of time" after...
Thu Nov 30 201705:34G Terrence Ross left Wednesday's win over Oklahoma City game mid...
Thu Nov 23 201704:50G Terrence Ross scored season-high 22 points Wednesday in Magic'...
Sat Oct 28 201703:37G Terrence Ross came into Friday having made just one of previou...
Sun Apr 9 201705:30G/F Terrance Ross led Magic with 29 points
Thu Mar 30 201703:46G/F Terrence Ross had 23 points and hit five of 11 3-pointers
Tue Mar 28 201703:02G/F Terrence Ross met with some former teammates before game as ...
Sat Mar 25 201704:10F Terrence Ross hit 5 of 6 3-pointers and scored 18 points
Thu Mar 23 201703:07F Terrence Ross led Magic with 19 points
Sat Mar 11 201703:37F Terrence Ross 0 for 5 from field Friday
Mon Mar 6 201702:36F Terrence Ross scored 20 points for Magic
Sun Feb 26 201703:21F Terrence Ross, who traded last week to Magic after 4 1/2 seaso...
Fri Feb 24 201703:32F Terrence Ross made Magic debut Thursday, starting at small for...
Thu Feb 16 201704:13G/F Terrence Ross, obtained in trade from Toronto on Tuesday in ...
Wed Feb 15 201703:33G Terrence Ross traded to Magic along with 2017 first-round pick...
Thu Dec 29 201605:29G Terrence Ross dropped in 24 points off bench Wednesday in Rapt...
Tue Dec 13 201604:12G Terrence Ross came off bench to score 25 points in Raptors' wi...
Tue Dec 6 201604:03G Terrence Ross added 14 points off bench for Toronto
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Fri 23-Mar-2018 07:04:31