Detail: Joey Votto

TeamRedsPosition1BDepth 1st at 1B
Height6-2Weight220Birthday1983-09-10
BatsLThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2017Reds162559179361061005.3200.000000000.0000.00
2016Reds15855618129101978.3260.000000000.0000.00
2015Reds15854517129958011.3140.000000000.0000.00
2014Reds6222056632231.2550.000000000.0000.00
2013Reds16258117824101736.3060.000000000.0000.00
2012Reds1113741261459565.3370.000000000.0000.00
2011Reds161599185291011038.3090.000000000.0000.00
2010Reds1505471773710611316.3240.000000000.0000.00
2009Reds1314691512582844.3220.000000000.0000.00
2008Reds1515261562469847.2970.000000000.0000.00
2007Reds248427411171.3210.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB14305060158725786383072.314
2018Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00
2018 Projections
SourceGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
Consensus1565261602892876.304
Marcel1625041572789827.312
RotoValue1605641723095917.306
Steamer1465091502893884.295

2018 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Thu Feb 816:31Reds 2018: Can the rotation make it through spring healthy?
Mon Oct 2 201701:511B Joey Votto's last-ditch bid for National League batting title...
Sun Oct 1 201722:50Baseball awards: AL MVP race too close to call between Altuve, Judge
Sun Oct 1 201703:381B Joey Votto has started every game this season
Sat Sep 30 201703:081B Joey Votto continued push for National League batting title w...
Thu Sep 28 201705:051B Joey Votto had two hits and walk Wednesday, including 36th ho...
Mon Sep 4 201702:451B Joey Votto 2-4 with 28th double
Wed Aug 30 201704:041B Joey Votto made 1,400th appearance for Reds on Tuesday night,...
Fri Aug 25 201703:131B Joey Votto who reached 10 years of major league service on Th...
Mon Aug 21 201703:061B Joey Votto extended streak of reaching base to 25 consecutive...
Sun Aug 20 201704:201B Joey Votto doubled in seventh inning Saturday against Braves ...
Fri Aug 18 201704:031B Joey Votto 2-5 with three-run homer in second inning
Thu Aug 17 201704:561B Joey Votto (1-4) had streak of reaching base at least twice s...
Wed Aug 16 201707:091B Joey Votto reached base twice via walks in first three plate ...
Tue Aug 15 201705:111B Joey Votto 3-5 Monday to extend franchise record of consecuti...
Mon Aug 14 201702:241B Joey Votto 0-3 Sunday, snapping hitting streak after 17 games...
Sun Aug 13 201703:341B Joey Votto singled in 10th inning Saturday, extending hitting...
Wed Aug 9 201706:011B Joey Votto singled in sixth inning Tuesday to extend hitting ...
Tue Aug 8 201705:081B Joey Votto batted .128 in first 12 appearances after All-Star...
Mon Aug 7 201702:091B Joey Votto extended hitting streak to 11 games with three-run...
2017 Games by Position
1B162
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
The Marcel projections model was developed by Tom Tango.
Steamer projections courtesy of Jared Cross, Dash Davidson, and Peter Rosenbloom.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Associated Press, delivered by SportRadar US. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Mon 19-Feb-2018 11:12:40