Detail: José Altuve

TeamAstrosPosition2BDepth 1st at 2B
Height5-6Weight165Birthday1990-05-06
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2017Astros153590204241128132.3460.000000000.0000.00
2016Astros161640216241089630.3380.000000000.0000.00
2015Astros15463820015866638.3130.000000000.0000.00
2014Astros1586602257855956.3410.000000000.0000.00
2013Astros1526261775645235.2830.000000000.0000.00
2012Astros1475761677803733.2900.000000000.0000.00
2011Astros5722161226127.2760.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB9823951125084561403231.316
2018Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00
2018 Projections
SourceGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
Consensus15358418519947927.317
Marcel15554217619897226.325
RotoValue15762219820988030.319
Steamer14758618119948524.309

2018 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Mon Jan 2901:15Happy together: Stanton, Judge side by side at awards dinner
Thu Jan 1817:49Dombrowski: Red Sox prepared to go to camp without new bat
Tue Nov 7 201704:402B Jose Altuve expected to be Houston's first MVP winner since J...
Sat Nov 4 201702:412B Jose Altuve had $6 million contract option picked up by Houst...
Mon Oct 30 201704:492B Jose Altuve became eighth player in history to reach seven ho...
Thu Oct 26 201705:432B Jose Altuve hit go-ahead home run in 10th inning, becoming fi...
Wed Oct 25 201703:202B Jose Altuve had single Tuesday but just 4-21 (.190) over last...
Sun Oct 22 201705:062B Jose Altuve finished 1-3 with walk and home run and has hit s...
Sat Oct 21 201704:252B Jose Altuve produced first RBIs of series with two-run single...
Wed Oct 18 201704:522B Jose Altuve 0-2 with pair of walks in Game 4 of ALCS Tuesday,...
Sun Oct 15 201704:272B Jose Altuve finished 2-4 and scored winning run in ninth inni...
Sat Oct 14 201703:152B Jose Altuve became first Houston batter with three hits in LC...
Tue Oct 10 201704:242B Jose Altuve announced as Astros' nominee for 2017 Hank Aaron ...
Sat Oct 7 201704:072B Jose Altuve followed three-homer performance in Game 1 by goi...
Fri Oct 6 201700:502B Jose Altuve became first player in franchise history to club ...
Mon Oct 2 201701:512B Jose Altuve ended regular season batting career- and major le...
Sun Oct 1 201722:50Baseball awards: AL MVP race too close to call between Altuve, Judge
Wed Sep 27 201705:562B Jose Altuve didn't play Tuesday after being hit left forearm ...
Tue Sep 26 201705:482B Jose Altuve left Monday's game in eighth inning with left for...
Wed Sep 20 201705:122B Jose Altuve hit 24th home run in fourth inning, matching sing...
2017 Games by Position
2B149
DH3
PH1
PR1
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
The Marcel projections model was developed by Tom Tango.
Steamer projections courtesy of Jared Cross, Dash Davidson, and Peter Rosenbloom.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Associated Press, delivered by SportRadar US. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Mon 19-Feb-2018 11:02:02