Detail: Tyler Thornburg

TeamRed SoxPositionRPDepth 5th at RP
Height5-11Weight190Birthday1988-09-29
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2018Red Sox43.335302001.5005.40
2016Brewers67000000.00067.00389025168130.9402.15
2015Brewers24300000.00034.3331341214001.2523.67
2014Brewers27100000.00029.6724282114301.5174.25
2013Brewers181500000.00066.6753482615301.1852.02
2012Brewers8510100.20022.002420711001.4094.50
Total MLB1482410100.042223.00175223917214131.1932.91
2018Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00
2018 Projections
SourceGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
Consensus6088110550.12931.3828321214211.2874.06
Marcel671752319100.12934.8229371313331.1823.44
RV Current50100000.13922.4424201013101.5005.37
RotoValue57100000.14029.3028281214201.3664.34
Steamer3030.0028291215201.3334.50

2018 Game Log

JulyPosIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2018-07-15v TorRP1.001100001.0000.00
2018-07-13v TorRP1.001200001.0000.00
2018-07-08@ KCRP0.332001006.00027.00
2018-07-06@ KCRP1.001001001.0009.00
Total3.335302001.5005.40

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Thu May 1020:55Price may cut back video games, pitches Saturday at Toronto
Thu May 1019:25Price may cut back video games, pitches Saturday at Toronto
Thu Mar 2209:39American League East capsules
Tue Dec 5 201705:21RHP Tyler Thornburg and Boston Red Sox agreed to terms on one-ye...
Fri Jun 16 201704:45RHP Tyler Thornburg out for season because of thoracic outlet sy...
Wed Jun 14 201704:24RHP Tyler Thornburg has again been shut down because of right sh...
Sat May 6 201705:46RHP Tyler Thornburg (right shoulder impingement) transferred to ...
Wed May 3 201707:04RHP Tyler Thornburg, yet to pitch for new team because of right ...
Tue May 2 201705:55RHP Tyler Thornburg, yet to pitch for new team because of right ...
Sun Apr 30 201703:18RHP Tyler Thornburg (right shoulder impingement) threw with incr...
Thu Apr 27 201705:19RHP Tyler Thornburg (right shoulder impingement) has yet to get ...
Fri Apr 14 201705:09RHP Tyler Thornburg (right shoulder impingement) threw out to 90...
Sun Apr 2 201702:35RHP Tyler Thornburg (right shoulder impingement) placed on 10-da...
Wed Mar 29 201705:00RHP Tyler Thornburg, already slowed by shoulder issue early in c...
Tue Oct 4 201606:48RHP Tyler Thornburg struggled in final appearance of season but ...
Mon Oct 3 201602:28RHP Tyler Thornburg ended up winning pitcher on Sunday but blew ...
Sat Sep 24 201604:05RHP Tyler Thornburg allowed earned run for first time in 20 game...
Fri Sep 23 201604:13RHP Tyler Thornburg earned 12th save of season with scoreless ni...
Thu Sep 8 201604:20RHP Tyler Thornburg collected ninth save of season Wednesday, wo...
Thu Sep 1 201603:28RHP Tyler Thornburg earned sixth save of season Wednesday, pitch...
2018 Games by Position
RP4
4consecutive relief appearances
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
The Marcel projections model was developed by Tom Tango.
Steamer projections courtesy of Jared Cross, Dash Davidson, and Peter Rosenbloom.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Associated Press, delivered by SportRadar US. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Tue 17-Jul-2018 11:22:30