Detail: Gary Sánchez

TeamYankeesPositionCDepth 1st at C
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive


Total MLB177674191320535113132316431260.283.353.567.395
2018 Projections

2018 Game Log

Recent News

Fri Jan 1217:42Yankees settle with 6, on track to get under tax threshold
Wed Oct 18 201704:52C Gary Sanchez hitless in 13 at-bats in postseason and in last 1...
Tue Oct 10 201704:24C Gary Sanchez hit second homer of AL Division Series and batted...
Sat Sep 30 201703:07C Gary Sanchez not in starting lineup Friday after being charged...
Fri Sep 29 201704:29C Gary Sanchez charged with major league-worst 16th passed ball ...
Tue Sep 26 201705:47C Gary Sanchez hit 33rd homer, and it's most by player who caugh...
Tue Sep 19 201704:11C Gary Sanchez took foul ball off left arm during sixth-inning a...
Fri Sep 15 201705:42C Gary Sanchez hit 31st homer Thursday, reaching that total desp...
Mon Sep 11 201701:20C Gary Sanchez 3-4 with two homers and scored four times on Sund...
Sat Sep 9 201704:56C Gary Sanchez had two-run single as part of four run second inn...
Tue Sep 5 201704:14C Gary Sanchez began serving three-game suspension on Monday for...
Tue Sep 5 201704:13C Gary Sanchez had suspension reduced to three games by Major Le...
Thu Aug 31 201704:21C Gary Sanchez 1-8 in Wednesday's doubleheader
Sat Aug 26 201704:55C Gary Sanchez suspended four games Friday for role in Thursday'...
Sat Aug 26 201704:54C Gary Sanchez suspended four games due to role during bench-cle...
Fri Aug 25 201703:13C Gary Sanchez continued power binge with fourth homer in three ...
Thu Aug 24 201704:03C Gary Sanchez continued power binge with third homer in two gam...
Thu Aug 24 201702:20MLB roundup: Pirates ruin Hill's no-hit bid with walk-off HR
Thu Aug 24 201701:24MLB roundup: Pirates ruin Hill's no-hit bid with walk-off HR
Wed Aug 23 201705:53C Gary Sanchez hit pair of two-run homers, including second-long...
2017 Games by Position
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
The Marcel projections model was developed by Tom Tango.
Steamer projections courtesy of Jared Cross, Dash Davidson, and Peter Rosenbloom.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Associated Press, delivered by SportRadar US. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
Fielding Independent Pitching or FIP, was developed by Tom Tango based on DIPS work by Voros McCracken.
SportRadar US.
Weighted On Base Average, or wOBA, was developed by Tom Tango. RotoValue uses Version 2, but ignoring reached base on error before 2015.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Thu 22-Mar-2018 15:39:26