Detail: Mark Canha

TeamAthleticsPosition1B/LF/RFDepth 4th at CF, 2nd at LF
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive


Total MLB1976551533542448190934001551.234.291.409.310
2018 Projections

2018 Game Log

Recent News

Wed Mar 1400:53Cruz sustains latest injury for banged-up Mariners
Tue Mar 1323:13Cruz sustains latest injury for banged-up Mariners
Tue Mar 1320:23Cruz latest injury on banged-up Mariners
Thu Sep 28 201717:24MLB roundup: Springer blasts Astros past Rangers
Thu Sep 28 201705:05OF Mark Canha hit solo walk-off home run with one out in bottom ...
Fri Sep 15 201705:42OF Mark Canha triple and walk-off homer against Red Sox in Oakla...
Mon Sep 11 201701:20CF Mark Canha had three hits in Sunday's win over Houston Astros
Sun Aug 27 201705:20OF Mark Canha started in center field Saturday for seventh time ...
Sat Aug 26 201704:54OF Mark Canha recalled from Triple-A Nashville on Friday and beg...
Fri Aug 25 201717:52Athletics place RHP Blackburn on DL
Sat Aug 12 201703:43OF Mark Canha optioned to Triple-A Nashville on Friday
Sat Aug 12 201703:42OF Mark Canha optioned to Triple-A Nashville on Friday by Athlet...
Fri Aug 11 201716:35Athletics recall OF Powell, option OFs Brugman, Canha
Thu Aug 3 201705:05INF/OF Mark Canha returned to big leagues Wednesday for first ti...
Sat Jun 10 201704:14OF Mark Canha optioned to Triple-A Nashville on Friday
Tue Jun 6 201703:35OF Mark Canha started in right field against Toronto on Monday i...
Mon Jun 5 201700:17OF/INF Mark Canha late scratch from lineup because of stomach fl...
Fri Jun 2 201703:46OF Mark Canha 0-4 with four strikeouts, but wasn't alone
Mon May 29 201703:57CF Mark Canha sixth player to bat leadoff this season and 0-4 wi...
Sun May 21 201706:20OF Mark Canha launched leadoff home run into left field seats of...
2017 Games by Position
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
The Marcel projections model was developed by Tom Tango.
Steamer projections courtesy of Jared Cross, Dash Davidson, and Peter Rosenbloom.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Associated Press, delivered by SportRadar US. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
Fielding Independent Pitching or FIP, was developed by Tom Tango based on DIPS work by Voros McCracken.
SportRadar US.
Weighted On Base Average, or wOBA, was developed by Tom Tango. RotoValue uses Version 2, but ignoring reached base on error before 2015.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Fri 23-Mar-2018 12:50:37