Detail: A.J. Schugel

TeamPiratesPositionRP
Height6-0Weight205Birthday1989-06-27
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro Status60-day

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2017Pirates32100000.00032.003127147401.4061.97
2016Pirates36200000.00052.0041461321211.0383.63
2015Diamondbacks5000000.0009.0017555002.4445.00
Total MLB73300000.00093.0089783233611.3013.19
2018Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00
2018 Projections
SourceGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
Consensus4792121550.12962.3162542227411.3433.96
Marcel33175221990.12849.1546431719311.2973.57
RV Current51610000.14475.3379622939401.4354.66
RotoValue52910110.14782.7782712837501.3333.99
Steamer5555.0057472026321.4004.25

2018 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Wed Jun 2718:21Pirates promote Anderson, place Rodriguez on disabled list
Sat Mar 2417:40National League Central capsules
Thu Mar 2209:59National League Central capsules
Thu Feb 2211:29Pirates' Taillon 'different person' after cancer surgery
Tue Aug 22 201702:55RHP A.J. Schugel gave up no runs in 2/3 of inning to lower ERA t...
Sun Jul 16 201703:44RHP A.J. Schugel shut down St
Sat Jul 8 201704:01RHP A.J. Schugel called up from Triple-A Indianapolis and makes ...
Thu Jun 15 201703:58RHP A.J. Schugel optioned to Triple-A Indianapolis to make room ...
Sun Jun 11 201703:34RHP A.J. Schugel recalled from Triple-A Indianapolis
Fri Sep 30 201604:50RHP A.J. Schugel received second medical opinion that confirmed ...
Thu Sep 29 201622:18RHP A.J. Schugel received second medical opinion that confirmed ...
Sat Sep 24 201604:04RHP A.J. Schugel (right shoulder injury) placed on 60-day DL Fri...
Thu Sep 22 201604:41RHP A.J. Schugel returned to Pittsburgh to get second opinion on...
Thu Sep 8 201604:20RHP A.J. Schugel hasn't pitched in more than week
Mon Aug 29 201602:24RHP A.J. Schugel recalled from Triple-A Indianapolis on Sunday
Mon Aug 1 201603:20RHP A.J. Schugel optioned to Triple-A Indianapolis on Friday
Mon Jul 25 201602:05RHP A.J. Schugel recalled from Triple-A Indianapolis to replace ...
Sun Jul 24 201603:10RHP A.J. Schugel (2-2, 3.94 in 33 relief appearances) optioned t...
Sat Jun 11 201603:53RHP A.J. Schugel caught off guard when he had to replace Cole, b...
Fri May 27 201603:30RHP A.J. Schugel (1-1) not only evened record, but he also picke...
2017 Games by Position
RP32
32consecutive relief appearances
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
The Marcel projections model was developed by Tom Tango.
Steamer projections courtesy of Jared Cross, Dash Davidson, and Peter Rosenbloom.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Associated Press, delivered by SportRadar US. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Tue 17-Jul-2018 11:11:47