Detail: Merrill Kelly

TeamDiamondbacksPositionSPDepth 5th at SP
Height6-2Weight210Birthday1988-10-14
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2021Diamondbacks27158.001632113041347871101.2914.443.98
2020Diamondbacks531.332652951193200.9892.593.80
2019Diamondbacks32183.3318429158574290131401.3154.424.33
Total MLB64372.673735531710387177232701.2774.274.14
2018Spring00.0000000000000.0000.003.10

2018 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sun Aug 15 202112:06Merrill Kelly Tests Positive For COVID-19
Sun Aug 1 202102:18Merrill Kelly Earns Quality Start, Loss Saturday
Sun Jul 25 202102:43Sandoval loses no-hitter in 9th, Angels beat Twins 2-1
Sun Jul 25 202102:13Sandoval loses no-hitter in 9th, Angels beat Twins 2-1
Sun Jul 25 202101:03Sandoval loses no-hitter in 9th, Angels beat Twins 2-1
Sun Jul 25 202100:13Sandoval loses no-hitter in 9th, Angels beat Twins 2-1
Sat Jul 24 202123:13Sandoval loses no-hitter in 9th, Angels beat Twins 2-1
Sat Jul 24 202122:43Sandoval loses no-hitter in 9th, Angels beat Twins 2-1
Sat Jul 24 202122:13Sandoval loses no-hitter in 9th, Angels beat Twins 2-1
Sat Jul 24 202121:53Rougned Odor helps Yankees rally for 4-3 win over Red Sox
Sun Jul 18 202123:32Escobar HR, single lead Nats past Padres in series finale
Sun Jul 18 202121:32Escobar HR, single lead Nats past Padres in series finale
Fri Jul 2 202101:47White Sox continue run-scoring binge, finish sweep of Twins
Sun Jun 27 202102:30Diamondbacks beat Padres 10-1, end record 24-game road skid
Sat Jun 26 202103:20LEADING OFF: DeGrom aims to set Mets mark for shutout streak
Tue Jun 22 202102:09DeGrom lowers ERA to 0.50, Mets split twin bill vs Braves
Tue Jun 22 202101:29DeGrom lowers ERA to 0.50, Mets split twin bill vs Braves
Mon Jun 21 202102:39LEADING OFF: MLB begins checking pitchers for sticky stuff
Sun Jun 20 202121:58LEADING OFF: MLB begins checking pitchers for sticky stuff
Wed Jun 16 202103:17LEADING OFF: Diamondbacks can match dubious road record